It brings together some 20 key people working to putting Belgium on the digital map. Their mission is to analyse and optimise the impact of the recovery plan and the structuring projects developed in Belgium in the digital field.

The other members, who come from the academic, business and financial sectors, include:

Nathanael Ackerman (AI4Belgium), Karen Boers (BeCode, BeCentral), Guillaume Boutin (Proximus), Marion De Bruyne (Vlerick Business School), Geertrui Mieke De Ketelaere (IMEC), Philippe Destatte (Destree Institute), Julie Foulon (Girleek), Thierry Geerts (Google), Peter Hinssen (Nexxworks), Laurent Hublet (BeCentral), Axel Legay (UCL), Omar Mohout (Sirris), Claire Munck (BeAngels), Ibrahim Ouassari (Molengeek), Frédéric Pivetta (AI4Belgium), Pierre H. Rion (Conseil du Numérique), Stephan Salberter (LN24, 19 Network 42), Nathalie Smuha (IA&Ethics), Bart Steukers (Agoria), Barbara Van den Haute (Digitaal Vlaanderen), Koen Van Loo (FSPI) et Saskia Van Uffelen (Digital Champion Belgium).